Leadership Team

  • Jonathan Carapetis

    Jonathan Carapetis

    MBBS; FRACP Paediatrics; FRACP Infectious Disease; FAFPHM; PhD.


  • Elizabeth Chester

    Elizabeth Chester

    BA (Social Science); LTCM; citWA

    Director of Communications & Development

  • Graham Hall

    Graham Hall

    BAppSci (Swinburne), PhD (UWA), CRFS, FANZSRS

    Head, Paediatric Respiratory Physiology and Deputy Director

  • Kristy Le May

    Kristy Le May

    BSc; GIA (Cert)

    Head of Risk and Compliance; Company Secretary

  • Glenn Pearson

    Glenn Pearson

    B.Arts (Education), PhD Candidate (UWA)

    Head Aboriginal Research Development

  • Paul Watt

    Paul Watt

    BSc (Hons) D.Phil (Oxon)

    Senior Principal Program Manager, Head of Drug Discovery Unit and Associate Director (Research). CSO Phylogica

  • Nick Wood

    Nick Wood


    Director of Corporate Services

Subscribe to our e-news

Mailing list terms and Conditions

By subscribing to this service you are giving Telethon Kids Institute permission to contact you direct via email. You may unsubscribe at anytime via the emails sent to you.

Your email address will not be disclosed to any third party.

Please agree with the Terms & Conditions.